KANSAS SECRETARY OF STATE . The following form must be complete and

50 Annual Report : document will not be accepted for filing.

Save time and money by filing your annual

G EN E RAL Fl |_| N G report online at www.sos.ks.gov. There,

: you can also stay up-to-date on your

|NSTRUCT|ONS organization’s status, annual report due date,

and contact addresses.

O Filing fee The filing fee for the annual report is $55. If you are filing this annual report as part of a
reinstatement due to forfeiture, you may owe a different fee (fees are listed with the
reinstatement form). For more information, please call (785) 296-4564.

O Payment Please enclose a check or money order payable to the Secretary of State. Forms received
without the appropriate fee will not be accepted for filing. Please do not send cash. NOTICE:
There is a $25 service fee for all checks returned by your financial institution. Also, to
expedite processing, please do not use staples on your documents or to attach checks.

O Due date The annual report shall be filed at the time prescribed by law for filing the annual Kansas tax
return.
O Forfeiture date If the annual report is not filed and the appropriate fee is not paid within 90 days following the

due date, the business will be forfeited in Kansas. If the forfeited business wishes to return

to active and good standing status, a reinstatement process is required and penalties will be
assessed. EXAMPLE: I[f the tax closing month is December, the due date is April 15, and the
forfeiture date is July 15. A business must file the annual report and pay the annual report fee
on or before the forfeiture date to avoid forfeiture.

O Amending annual If you wish to correct information that was erroneously provided on a previously filed annual
reports report, file a completed Corrected Document form COR with a complete and correct new
Annual Report form PA and submit with a $55 filing fee.

O Additional information If additional space is needed, please provide an attachment.

| K.S.A. 17-2718 Please proceed to form.
NSt. ra 767t



KANSAS SECRETARY OF STATE
Kansas Professional Corporation
50 Annual Report

Pleasecompletethe form, print, signandmail to the

KansasSecretarof Statewith thefiling fee. Selecting
'‘Print'will print theform and'Resetwill cleartheentire
form.

Memorial Hall, 1st Floor (785) 296-4564
120 S.W. 10th Avenue kssos@ks.gov
Topeka, KS 66612-1594 WWW.S0s.ks.gov

THIS SPACE FOR OFFICE USE ONLY.

1. Business entity ID number
This is not the Federal Employer ID Number (FEIN).

2. Name of corporation

Must match name on record
with Kansas Secretary of State.

3. Taxclosing date Month vear 4. Federal Employer ID
Number (FEIN)
(Not required)
5. Total number of shares
of capital stock issued
(17-2718(a)(3))
6a. Name, title, and Name Title
address of each
officer of corporation | aqdress
If additional space is needed,
please provide attachment.
Do not leave blank. City State Zip Country
(17-2718(a)(1))
Name Title
Address
City State Zip Country
Name Title
Address
City State Zip Country

1/2 57

Please continue to next page.




N Add
6b. Name and address ame ress
of each member of
board of directors of City State Zip Country
corporation
If additional space is needed,
please provide attachment. Name Address
Do not leave blank.
City State Zip Country
6c. Name and address of | "™ Address
each shareholder
If additional space is needed, City State Zip Country
please provide attachment.
Do not leave blank.
Name Address
City State Zip Country
7a. lIs each officer, director, and shareholder listed above a qualified person as defined by K.S.A. 17-27077? (17-2718(a)(2)
Only a qualified person may be a shareholder of a professional corporation (K.S.A. 17-2712). Exception: A certified public accountant (K.S.A. 1-308).
No person may be a director or officer, other than the secretary, of a professional corporation unless that person is a shareholder (K.S.A. 17-2713).
[0 Yes(Skipto7c) [] No (Proceed to 7b.)
7b. List those persons who are not qualified as defined by law.
7c. If any shares are owned by a nonqualified person, give the dates on which any shares were owned by a nonqualified person:
8. I declare under penalty of perjury pursuant to the laws of the state of Kansas that the foregoing is true and

X

correct. (17-2718())

Name of Signer (printed or typed)

Signature of Authorized Officer, or Any Two Directors, or Incorporator

Title/Position (Required)

Phone Number

2/2 &enre

Please review to ensure completion.
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