KANSAS SECRETARY OF STATE The foIIowing form must be complete and
CLP Limited Liability Partnership : accompanied by the correct filing fee or the
53.02 Cancellation of Statement of Qualification | ; document wil not be accepted for fiing. -
Instructions
Kansas Office of the Secretary of State: : Save time and money by filing your forms
_ : online at www.sos.ks.gov. There, you can
Memorial Hall, 1st Floor (785) 296-4564 i also stay up-to-date on your organization’s
120 S.W. 10th Avenue kssos @sos.ks.gov : status, annual report due date, and contact
Topeka, KS 66612-1594 WWW.s0s.ks.gov © addresses.
O  Filing fee The filing fee for this document is $35.
Payment Please enclose a check or money order payable to the Secretary of State. Forms received
without the appropriate fee will not be accepted for filing. Please do not send cash. NOTICE:
There is a $25 service fee for all checks returned by your financial institution. Also, to
expedite processing, please do not use staples on your documents or to attach checks.
O Submission If this form is submitted after the close of the entity’s tax year, an annual report and fee must be
submitted along with or prior to cancellation. If the entity has forfeited, it must reinstate before
cancellation.
O  Certified Copy A foreign limited liability partnership may file a certified copy of a statement of cancellation filed
in another state instead of this form.
O  Signature This form must be signed by at least two partners. K.S.A. 56a-105(c).
K.S.A. 56a-105, 56a-1001 Please proceed to form.
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KANSAS SECRETARY OF STATE
CLP Limited Liability Partnership
53-02 Cancellation of Statement of Qualification

Kansas Office of the Secretary of State:

Memorial Hall, 1st Floor (785) 296-4564
120 S.W. 10th Avenue kssos @sos.ks.gov
Topeka, KS 66612-1594 WWW.S0S.ks.gov

Pleasecompletethe form, print, signandmail to the
KansasSecretaryf Statewith thefiling fee. Selecting
'Print'will print theform and'ResetWill cleartheentire

form.

This form must be complete and accompanied by the correct filing fee or the document will not be accepted for filing.

1. Business entity ID
number:

Not Federal Employer ID
Number (FEIN).

2. Name of partnership:

Must match name on record
with Secretary of State.

4. Future Effective date:

A future effective date must
be within 90 days of filing date

Month Day Year

O Upon filing O Future effective date:

and that we have remitted the required fee.

5. We declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the state of Kansas that the foregoing is true and correct,

X

Name of Signer (Printed or Typed)

Signature of Partner Month Day Year
X

Name of Signer (Printed or Typed)

Signature of Partner Month Day Year

1/1 K.S.A. 56a-105, 56a-1001
Rev. 8/31/15 tc

Please review to ensure completion.
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