KANSAS SECRETARY OF STATE The foIIow!ng form must be c(_)r_nplete and
GD  General Partnership/Limited Liability : accompanied by the correct filing fee or the
53-01 Partnership Statement of Dissolution T T S
Instructions
Kansas Office of the Secretary of State: : Save time and money by filing your forms
_ : online at www.sos.ks.gov. There, you can
Memorial Hall, 1st Floor (785) 296-4564 i also stay up-to-date on your organization’s
120 S.W. 10th Avenue kssos @sos.ks.gov . status, annual report due date, and contact
Topeka, KS 66612-1594 WWW.s0S.ks.gov : addresses.
O  Filing fee The filing fee for this document is $35.
Payment Please enclose a check or money order payable to the Secretary of State. Forms received

without the appropriate fee will not be accepted for filing. Please do not send cash. NOTICE:
There is a $25 service fee for all checks returned by your financial institution. Also, to
expedite processing, please do not use staples on your documents or to attach checks.

O  Certified Copy A certified copy of a statement of dissolution filed in another state may be filed instead of this
form.
O  Submission For a limited liability partnership: If this form is submitted after the close of the entity’s tax

year, an annual report and fee must be submitted along with or prior to dissolution. If the entity
has forfeited, it must reinstate before dissolution.

K.S.A. 56a-105, 56a-805 Please proceed to form.

Inst. r.6500510



KANSAS SECRETARY OF STATE
GD General Partnership/Limited Liability
53-01 Partnership Statement of Dissolution

Kansas Office of the Secretary of State:

Memorial Hall, 1st Floor (785) 296-4564
120 S.W. 10th Avenue kssos @sos.ks.gov
Topeka, KS 66612-1594 WWW.S0S.ks.gov

Pleasecompletethe form, print, signandmail to the
KansasSecretarof Statewith thefiling fee. Selecting
'Print'will print theform and'ResetWill cleartheentire

form.

This form must be complete and accompanied by the correct filing fee or the document will not be accepted for filing.

1. Business entity ID
number:

Not Federal Employer ID
Number (FEIN).

2. Name of partnership:

Must match name on record
with Secretary of State.

3. The above-named partnership has dissolved and is winding up its business.

that I/we have remitted the required fee.

Signature of Partner

X

Name of Signer (Printed or Typed)

4. |declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the state of Kansas that the foregoing is true and correct, and

Month Day Year

1 / 1 K.S.A. 56a-105, 56a-805
Rev. 6/10/15 tc

Please review to ensure completion.
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