The following form must be complete and
: accompanied by the correct filing fee or the
document will not be accepted for filing.

KANSAS SECRETARY OF STATE
CL Limited Liability Company
53-14 Certificate of Amendment
Instructions

Save time and money by filing your forms

Kansas Office of the Secretary of State:
online at www.sos.ks.gov. There, you can

Memorial Hall, 1st Floor (785) 296-4564 © also stay up-to-date on your organization’s
120 S.W. 10th Avenue kssos @sos.ks.gov . status, annual report due date, and contact
Topeka, KS 66612-1594 WWW.s0S.ks.gov : addresses.

O  Filing fee The filing fee for this document is $35.

O Payment Please enclose a check or money order payable to the Secretary of State. Forms received

without the appropriate fee will not be accepted for filing. Please do not send cash. NOTICE:
There is a $25 service fee for all checks returned by your financial institution. Also, to
expedite processing, please do not use staples on your documents or to attach checks.

O Signature This amendment requires the signature of an authorized person.

K.S.A. 17-7674, 17-76,124 Please proceed to form.

Inst. R /Ga211s



KANSAS SECRETARY OF STATE
CL Limited Liability Company

53-14 Certificate of Amendment Pleasecompletethe form, print, signandmail to the
KansasSecretanof Statewith thefiling fee. Selecting

'Print'will printtheform and'ResetWwill cleartheentire

form.
Kansas Office of the Secretary of State:

Memorial Hall, 1st Floor (785) 296-4564
120 S.W. 10th Avenue kssos @sos.ks.gov
Topeka, KS 66612-1594 WWW.S0S.ks.gov

This form must be complete and accompanied by the correct filing fee or the document will not be accepted for filing.

1. Business entity ID
number

Not Federal Employer ID
Number (FEIN).

2. Name of limited
liability company

Must match name on record
with Secretary of State.

3. The limited liability company amends its articles of organization as follows:

4. Future Effective date

Must be within 90 days of
filing date.

Month Day Year

O Upon filing [0 Future effective date:

5. ldeclare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the state of Kansas that the foregoing is true and correct, and
that | have remitted the required fee.

Signature of Authorized Person Month Day Year

X

Name of Signer (printed or typed)

Phone Number

1 / 1 K.S.A. 17-7674, 17-76,124 Please review to ensure completion.
Rev. 04/21/15 tc
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