KANSAS SECRETARY OF STATE All information on this form must be
Certificate of Cancellation of Certificate . complete and accompanied by the correct

. . filing fee or the document will not be
of Designation accepted for filing.

GENERAL FILING
INSTRUCTIONS

Filing fee The filing fee for this document is $35.
Payment Please submit payment by check, money order, or credit card. Checks and money orders need to be
made payable to the Secretary of State. Forms received without the appropriate fee will not be accepted
for filing. Please do not send cash.

Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and American Express are accepted. To use a credit card, please provide
the following information:

Credit card number

Billing zip code Expiration date

NOTICE: There is a $25 service fee for all returned checks.

Daytime phone and contact

person

Nodupllcate coples ............... Please do not send duplicate copies of documents. The original is processed, file stamped and returned
by mail to the address provided.

Noema" .................................. T ——

Noflllngbyphone .................. No documents or reports can be filed with our office by phone.

Publlclnformatlon .................. All information filed with our office is available to the public, and much of it may be viewed online without

cost. Please consider this when providing information on our forms.

K.S.A. 17-76,143 Please proceed to form.
Inst. reii/2a



KANSAS SECRETARY OF STATE
CS Certificate of Cancellation of Certificate of

Designation
Print Reset
Memorial Hall, 1st Floor (785) 296-4564 Pleasecompletethe form, print, signandmail to the
120 S.W. 10th Avenue kssos @ks.gov KansasSecretaryf Statewith thefiling fee. Selecting

Topeka, KS 66612-1594 https://sos.ks.gov 'Print'will printtheform and'ResetWwill cleartheentire
form.

1. Name of limited
liability company:
Must match name on record
with the Secretary of State.

2. Name of series:

Must match name on record
with the Secretary of State.

3. Business entity ID/file
number of series:

Not Federal Employer ID
Number (FEIN).

4. |/We declare under penalty of perjury pursuant to the laws of the state of Kansas that the foregoing is true and
correct. (The signature of one or more authorized persons is required.)

Signature of Authorized Person

X

Signature of Authorized Person

X

1 / 1 K.S.A. 17-76,143 Please review to ensure completion.
Rev. 1/1/24 tc



	Print: 
	Reset: 
	comments:                                                                                                                                                              Please complete the form, print, sign and mail to the Kansas Secretary of State with the filing fee.  Selecting 'Print' will print the form and 'Reset' will clear the entire form.
	Credit card number: 
	Billing zip code: 
	Daytime phone and contact person: 
	Name of limited liability company: 
	Name of series: 
	Business entity ID/file number of series: 


