KANSAS SECRETARY OF STATE . All information on this form must be

CP Certificate of Dissolution Prior complete and accompanied by the correct

. . filing fee or the document will not be
to Commencing Business accepted for filing.

GENERAL FILING
INSTRUCTIONS

Filing fee The filing fee for this document is $35.
Payment Please submit payment by check, money order, or credit card. Checks and money orders need to be
made payable to the Secretary of State. Forms received without the appropriate fee will not be accepted
for filing. Please do not send cash.

Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and American Express are accepted. To use a credit card, please provide
the following information:

Credit card number

Billing zip code Expiration date

NOTICE: There is a $25 service fee for all returned checks.

person

Signature This form must be signed by a majority of the incorporators, or if directors were named in the
Articles of Incorporation or have been elected, by a majority of the directors.

K.S.A. 17-6803 Please proceed to form.
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Kansas Office of the Secretary of State:
, Pleasecompletethe form, print, signandmail to the
Memorial Hall, 1st Floor (785) 296-4564 KansasSecretanof Statewith thefiling fee. Selecting

120 S.W. 10th Avenue kssos @sos.ks.gov "Print'will printtheform and'Resetwill cleartheentire
Topeka, KS 66612-1594 https://sos.ks.gov form.

This form must be complete and accompanied by the correct filing fee or the document will not be accepted for filing.

1. Business entity ID
number

Not Federal Employer ID
Number (FEIN).

2. Name of corporation

Must match name on record
with Secretary of State.

3. The business or activity for which the corporation was organized has not begun.

No part of the capital of the corporation has been paid, or if some capital has been paid, that the amount actually
paid in for the corporation’s shares, less any part thereof disbursed for necessary expenses, has been returned to
those entitled to it.

All issued stock certificates, if any, have been surrendered and cancelled.

All rights and franchises of the corporation are hereby surrendered.

4. 1/We declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the state of Kansas that the foregoing is true and correct,
and that l/we have remitted the required fee.

Signed by a majority of directors or incorporators:

Signature Month Day Year
X

Name of Signer (Printed or Typed)

Signature Month Day Year
X

Name of Signer (Printed or Typed)

Signature Month Day Year
X

Name of Signer (Printed or Typed)

1 / 1 K.S.A. 17-6803 Please review to ensure completion.
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